0333-3690000
CALL OR WHATSAPP
Al Madina Estate & Builder
Gulberg Greens, Islamabad
10.00 AM - 07.00 PM
MONDAY - SATURDAY

7 Marla Plot for Sale in Block F Executive, Gulberg Residencia Islamabad

PKR 3,500,000 Demand
HOT PROPERTY

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 1, 2024

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 1, 2024

Description

7 Marla Plot for Sale in Block F Executive, Gulberg Residencia Islamabad

Plot Summary:

  • Size: 7 Marla (30×60)
  • Location: Block F Executive, Gulberg Residencia, Islamabad
  • Status: Undeveloped
  • Demand: PKR 3,500,000

Description: Embrace the opportunity to craft your ideal living space with this 7 Marla plot nestled in the serene surroundings of Block F Executive, Gulberg Residencia, Islamabad. Perfectly situated for those seeking tranquility and convenience, this undeveloped plot offers limitless possibilities to manifest your vision of a dream home.

Gulberg Residencia stands as a beacon of luxurious living, boasting modern amenities and a vibrant community atmosphere. With its strategic location and proximity to essential facilities, including schools and shopping centers, it ensures a lifestyle of utmost comfort and convenience.

Don’t let this opportunity slip away—seize the chance to become part of this prestigious community today!

Contact Information:

For further details or to schedule a visit, feel free to reach out to us. Your dream home awaits!

Property Id : 31100
Price: PKR 3,500,000 Demand
Other Features
Non Developed Plot
Thu 16 May
Fri 17 May
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +923333690000 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Muhammad Imran Rasheed
WhatsApp WhatsApp