0333-3690000
CALL OR WHATSAPP
Al Madina Estate & Builder
Gulberg Greens, Islamabad
10.00 AM - 07.00 PM
MONDAY - SATURDAY

7 Marla Plot for sale in Block F Gulberg Residencia Islamabad

PKR 13,500,000 Demand
HOT PROPERTY

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 1, 2024

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 1, 2024

Description

7 Marla Plot for Sale in Block F, Gulberg Residencia Islamabad

Property Details:

  • Plot Size: 7 Marla (30×60)
  • Block: F
  • Location: Gulberg Residencia, Islamabad
  • Demand: PKR 13,500,000 (13.5 Million)

Description: Presenting a prime opportunity to invest in a 7-Marla plot in the prestigious Block F of Gulberg Residencia, Islamabad. This developed plot is ready for construction, offering you the freedom to design your dream home according to your preferences and requirements.

Gulberg Residencia is renowned for its modern infrastructure, serene surroundings, and proximity to essential amenities, making it an ideal choice for residential living or investment purposes.

Don’t miss out on the chance to secure your future in one of Islamabad’s most sought-after residential communities.

Contact Information:

For further inquiries or to schedule a viewing, feel free to reach out to us.

Property Id : 31092
Price: PKR 13,500,000 Demand
Other Features
Developed Plot
Thu 16 May
Fri 17 May
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +923333690000 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Muhammad Imran Rasheed
WhatsApp WhatsApp